Search Our Website

AOP Member Login

About Us
The Board

The Association’s Board of Directors is made up of up to eleven Non-Executive Directors, who are all unpaid volunteers and the AOP Execitive Director officer:

  • Seven working photographer members (can include one agent member), elected by a general meeting of the company
  • One assistant member elected at a general meeting
  • Up to three Independent Directors, elected by the Board to bring strong business experience and expertise with them, one of whom is elected as Chair

Dates of appointment, re-election and retirement of each Board member are given below. 

Anne Mannion

Independent Director & Chair

Steve Knight

Independent Director

Carol Allen-Storey

Member Director

Stephen Potts

Member Director

Ed Robinson

Member Director

Sam Robinson

Member Director

Richard Seymour

Member Director

Skye Trayler

Member Director

Gabrielle Motola

Member Director

Seamus McGibbon

Executive Director

Join our mailing list for free access to this resource.