Search Our Website

AOP Member Login

Find An Assistant
Joshua Hart

Details

Phone: 07377129609
Fax: -
Mobile: 07377129609
Based in: Yorkshire & Humberside
City: Leeds
Country: United Kingdom
Experience: 3 Years Experience
Email:
Web:

Assistant Overview

BA (Hons) Photography Graduate from Leeds Arts University - July 2021
UK Passport

3 Years On/Off Freelance Photo Assisting Experience (Working with local professional photographers based in & around Leeds)

Skills

Set-Building
Matterport 3D Scanning
Digi & Lighting Assisting
Retouching – (Ecommerce & Model)
Location Lighting Set-ups
Assembling Backgrounds
Digital Camera Knowledge: Canon, Sony, Phase One, Fujifilm & Nikon
Film Camera Knowledge: 35mm, 120mm & 5x4 (Mamiya, Hasselblad, Bronica & Linhoff)
Software Knowledge: Capture One, Adobe CC (Including Photoshop, Lightroom & Bridge), Microsoft Office
Lighting Equipment: Elinchrom, Profoto, Bowens, ARRI

Photographers & Studios Assisted:

Jonathan Taylor - https://www.cloud9.photos/
Angus McDonald - https://www.angusmcdonald.net/
Matt Davis (AOP Member) - https://davisphotographer.co.uk/
Nicky Emmerson - https://www.nickyemmerson.co.uk/
Powerhouse Photo - https://www.powerhousephoto.co.uk/
Box Photographic - https://boxphotographic.com/studio/
Guy Farrow - http://guy-farrow.co.uk/
Dickie Dawson - https://www.dickiedawson.com/
Sean Knott - http://www.seanknott.com/


CV available on request
int(1)

Join our mailing list for free access to this resource.